Department of Social Anthropology

Student-Staff Consultation

School President

Imogen Hawley (imh3)

Student Reps

Post-fieldwork PhD Rep: Courtney Stafford-Walter (crsw)

Pre-fieldwork PhD Rep: Holly Warner (hw65)

MRes Rep: Lenore Hellman (slh20)

Fourth Year Rep: Anna Rauter (arkkr)

Third Year Rep: Rhys Madden (ram23)

Second Year Rep: Bao-Chi Pham (bcp)

First Year Rep: Rikke Nedergaard (rmn6)

SSSC Minutes

Please note, you will need to supply your St Andrews username and password to access these files.

April 13th, 2016 (postgraduate)

April 20th, 2016

November 11th, 2015 (postgraduate)

November 4th, 2015

April 8th, 2015

December 12th, 2014 (postgraduate)

November 5th, 2014

May 22nd, 2014 (postgraduate)

April 25th, 2014

April 10th, 2013

April 10th, 2013 (postgraduate)

November 14th, 2012

May 4th, 2012

May 4th, 2012 (postgraduate)

December 8th, 2010